Mea culpa

Last night I reunited with my freshman year roommate, her driving from outside Asheville and myself from Greensboro. We met at a pub and caught up for hours. Then I called Kunk and ended up talking to him for a while. What I’m trying to say is I’m in an airport now and I didn’t post anything yesterday. I’ll probably write a post later today on this laggy phone and it will be the most succinct thing I will have ever written. So. 

Let’s be real though, we all knew I’d forget a day pretty early in. 

Til later. 

Leave a Reply

